Mobile Blogging

1 08 2008

I’ve just installed the WordPress App for the iPhone so I thought I’d give it a whirl.

Anyway, the news is that I’ve been initially accepted to join the Brazen Careerist blog network which I am pleased about. This network is for twenty-somethings who have posts in some way related to career development (although not necessarily conventional ones).

I’m looking forward to developing with this network as I can see it helping my posts move forward and help me further develop my niche.

I suppose I should talk about mobile blogging too! Well this app does mean that I can write blogs whenever the feeling takes me. I do find that i can be out and about and have some time when I can just focus on an activity. The iPhone is great for that.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

